Wednesday, April 17, 2013

[UNBOXING] INFINITE (인피니트) 4th Mini Album : New Challenge

Hello everyone!

Please say hello to my new INFINITE's album, New Challenge.

Dapat Woohyun punya postcard. Dua kali dapat. Satu masa album INFINITIZE.

New Challenge album got 7 tracks + 1 track special (60sec Instrumental ver.)
01. Welcome To Our Dream
02. Man In Love
03. Nothing Better Than This
04. Still I Miss You
05. Beautiful
06. 60sc (Infinite ver.)
07. Uncomfortable Truth 
08. 60sec (Instrumental ver) (SPECIAL)

No comments:

Post a Comment